Leadership

Jeffrey N. Lighthiser, PE : CEO / President

Jeffrey N. Lighthiser, PE

CEO / President

804-264-2228
jlighthiser@daa.com
Ken Piazza, Jr, PE : COO / Geotechnical Engineering Division Manager

Ken Piazza, Jr, PE

COO / Geotechnical Engineering Division Manager

804-264-2228
kpiazza@daa.com
Timothy Cretney : Chief Financial Officer

Timothy Cretney

Chief Financial Officer

804-264-2228
tcretney@daa.com
Mike Lawless, PG : Executive Vice President / Environmental Division Manager

Mike Lawless, PG

Executive Vice President / Environmental Division Manager

540-552-0444
mlawless@daa.com
Charlie Kreye, PE : Site Development and Infrastructure Division Manager

Charlie Kreye, PE

Site Development and Infrastructure Division Manager

804-264-2228
ckreye@daa.com
Dave Spriggs, PE : Structural Engineering Division Manager

Dave Spriggs, PE

Structural Engineering Division Manager

804-264-2228
dspriggs@daa.com
Walt Ingram, LS : Surveying / SUE Division Manager

Walt Ingram, LS

Surveying / SUE Division Manager

804-264-2228
wingram@daa.com
Lee White, LS : Managing Principal of Marketing & BD

Lee White, LS

Managing Principal of Marketing & BD

804-264-2228
lwhite@daa.com
Stede Barnes : Director of Marketing

Stede Barnes

Director of Marketing

804-264-2228
sbarnes@daa.com
Deborah Flippo : Economic Development Program Manager

Deborah Flippo

Economic Development Program Manager

540-552-0444
dflippo@daa.com
Dennis Murray : Industrial, Federal and Private Development Sector Champion

Dennis Murray

Industrial, Federal and Private Development Sector Champion

804-264-2228
dmurray@daa.com
Jeffrey Nelson : Educational and Institutional Sector Champion

Jeffrey Nelson

Educational and Institutional Sector Champion

804-264-2228
jnelson@daa.com
Lutheria Smith, SHRM-SCP : Director of Human Resources

Lutheria Smith, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resources

540-552-0444
lsmith@daa.com
Guy Butts II, BS, CSP, CHMM : Corporate Safety Manager

Guy Butts II, BS, CSP, CHMM

Corporate Safety Manager

804-264-2228
gbutts@daa.com